Gujarat Elections 2022 Live – No Unwanted Incidents So Far, Monitor Sensitive Polling Stations Through Web Streaming: Rajkot Jammeh

Electronic Monitoring: What Employers Need to Know about Developing a Written Policy

Gujarat Elections 2022 Live: The two highly anticipated phases of Gujarat Elections 2022 kick off off on Thursday. a total of 89 constituency are going to the polls“href=” / elections / gujarat-assembly-election-2022-stage-set-for-first-phase-of-dabab-saurashtra-kutch-region-in-concentration-key-points-1566674 “target=”_self”>a total of 89 constituency are going to the polls in The first phase while the rest of It will be 93 seats up for grabs on December 5th.

Up to 1621 candidates in fight for Opinion polls in Gujarat. While 788 candidates, including 339 independents, are competing for seats in the assembly in The first phase 833 candidates, including 285 independents, will participate in The second phase.

According to the latest available The data, about 4.9 lakh voters, including 11.6 lakh first-time voters, have been found eligible to cast their votes. About Rs. 2.53 crore men and 2.37 crore women are eligible to choose their representative in this Gujarat State Assembly year.

In the first phase2,39,76,670 voters will cast their vote ballots.

While there is Ahmedabad district highest number of Voters (59.9 lakh), Dangs has the lowest (1.93 lakh).

25,430 polling booths have been set up in place. Of these, 16,416 are in Rural constituencies and 9014 are in urban areas. the mission of Free and fair elections have declined on shoulders of 1,06,963 personnel. This number includes 27,978 presidents and 79,985 poll workers.

The model the blade of Procedure for phase 1 of Gujarat Elections have started in on Tuesday.

The run up On the ballot was marked by fiery speeches and insults from the leaders of major political parties. Elections are expected to be three -corner Rivalry between the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party, the Congress that was second-Larger party in 2017 elections, and Aam New Adami Party.

BJP decided to retain Bhubindra Patel as the main ministerial candidate, and AAP decided that Isudhan Gadvi would be CM if it was party won The election. Congress decided not to name A.J CM face.

Leave a Reply